Murdoch Mysteries (Season 11): The Book of Jackson


Region: N/A

Year of Production: 2017

Duration: 22 Minutes (6 episodes)

"The Book of Jackson" is a six part web series in the world of Murdoch Mysteries. Still reeling from the shocking loss of one of their own in a violent ambush during their investigation into police and government corruption, the members of Station House No. 4 are continuing to grieve the loss of Constable Jackson as they pack up his belongings. But the arrival of a distraught woman looking for the deceased Jackson and the discovery of a hidden notebook filled with a secret code, lead the team to try to unravel a case Jackson was working on in secret before he died. 


AVAILABLE ON: Web/Site web

FOLLOW: twitter icon facebook icon web icon

Bonus Content